Wk 12 – Activity/New Start – Site update

Hello, I’m Thomas Lyons and this is my WordPress website. For the past 12 weeks I have used this site to turn in my art 110 homework. It will remain that way for the next 3-4 weeks, but at the end of this semester I’ll be looking into posting things regarding my major and other things that interest me. This spans anywhere from what projects I have going on in Chemical Engineering, photo’s of my latest hiking excursion, and any thing I find interesting and want to share with friends. I hope I don’t loose interest after the end of the semester and this site becomes something of a second Facebook.

Here are some pictures from my hike to the top of Mt. Baldy over Veteran’s Day:

Here are a couple from last year’s ski season:

Leave a Reply

